Category Archives: Church Discipline

True Church Conference, Muscle Shoals, AL

We are here in northern Alabama, at First Baptist Muscle Shoals, for the second True Church Conference, presented by Anchored in Truth Ministries. The theme of the conference this year is Church Discipline, the missing key to church growth. There are great preachers, a humble spirit and I am honored to be here. You can listen or watch the conference sessions online at the Anchored in Truth website. We will be doing the Mike Corley Program from FBC today and tomorrow, so tune in and listen live, or to our delay broadcast. Timmy Brister once again is blogging the entire conference with commentary and photos at his website www.timmybrister.com.

Please follow and like us:

Jeff Noblit on The Mike Corley Program

Jeff Noblit, senior pastor and teacher of First Baptist Church Muscle Shoals, Alabama will be a special guest on MCP Wednesday January 23. Brother Jeff and I will discuss the upcoming True Church Conference and the topic of church discipline. The Mike Corley Program airs live at 1pm ET, 12 noon CT, 10am PT.

Listen Live HERE

Listen to delayed broadcast via OnePlace.com. (available after midnight)

Please follow and like us: